

Sen. Jim Petty Senate Chair Sen. Jim Dotson Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Robin Lundstrum House Chair Rep. RJ Hawk House Vice Chair

# LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

### **AGENDA**

# COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

### THURSDAY, JULY 10, 2025 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

#### <u>MEMBERS</u>

Senator Tyler Dees, Chair Senator Dan Sullivan, Vice Chair Senator Jane English Senator Scott Flippo Senator Fred Love Senator Reginald Murdock

Representative Hope Duke, Chair

Representative Tony Furman, Vice Chair Representative Sonia Barker Representative Harlan Breaux Representative Les Eaves Representative Brad Hall Representative Wayne Long Representative Julie Mayberry

#### **ALTERNATES**

Senator Missy Irvin Senator Jonathan Dismang

Senator Breanne Davis Senator Ricky Hill

Representative Diana Gonzales Worthen Representative Mary Bentley Representative Howard M. Beaty Representative Stetson Painter

Representative James Eaton Representative Jack Ladyman Representative Matthew J. Shepherd

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the June 5, 2025 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports.

  Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.