



Rep. Robin Lundstrum House Chair Rep. RJ Hawk House Vice Chair

Kevin William White, CPA, JD Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES THURSDAY, JULY 10, 2025 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members Senator Matt Stone, Chair Senator Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Senator Kim Hammer Senator Ben Gilmore Senator Dave Wallace Senator Steve Crowell

Representative Richard Womack, Chair Representative Cameron Cooper, Vice Chair Representative Stan Berry Representative Carol Dalby Representative Jack Ladyman Representative Mark McElroy Representative Johnny Rye Representative Carlton Wing

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the June 5, 2025 meeting
- C. Update on Private Reports
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. The next meeting of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee will be held on September 11, 2025.
- F. Adjournment

<u>First Alternates</u> Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senator Clark Tucker Senator John Payton

Senator Gary Stubblefield

Representative Lane Jean Representative Rick Beck Representative Matt Duffield Representative Jeffery Wardlaw

Representative Ron McNair Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson Representative Fred Allen

Sen. Jim Petty Senate Chair Sen. Jim Dotson Senate Vice Chair