

Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

**Kevin William White, CPA, JD**Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2024
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Mark Johnson, Chair Senator Steve Crowell, Vice Chair Senator Kim Hammer Senator Ben Gilmore Senator Matt Stone Senator Scott Flippo <u>First Alternates</u>
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Reginald Murdock

Representative Johnny Rye, Chair Representative Kendon Underwood, Vice Chair Representative Jon S. Eubanks Representative Lanny Fite Representative Karilyn Brown Representative John Maddox Representative Carol Dalby Representative Kendra Moore

Representative Stephen Magie Representative Stephen Meeks Representative Lane Jean Representative DeAnn Vaught Representative DeAnna Hodges

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the July 11, 2024 meeting
- C. Update on Delinquent Private Reports
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. The next meeting of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee will be held on October 10, 2024.
- F. Adjournment